[owner-abiword-dev@abisource.com: BOUNCE abiword-dev@abisource.com: Non-member submission from [Pavel Roskin <proski@gnu.org>]]

Subject: [owner-abiword-dev@abisource.com: BOUNCE abiword-dev@abisource.com: Non-member submission from [Pavel Roskin ]]
From: Sam TH (sam@uchicago.edu)
Date: Thu Mar 01 2001 - 11:05:58 CST

I intend to do a number of these things. I'll let everyone know when
I do.
        sam th
        GnuPG Key:

attached mail follows:

>From owner-abiword-dev@abisource.com Thu Mar 1 10:57:20 2001
Return-Path: <owner-abiword-dev@abisource.com>
Delivered-To: abiword-dev@abisource.com
Received: from grace.speakeasy.org (grace.speakeasy.org [])
        by parsons.abisource.com (Postfix) with SMTP id DD17D13B8CE
        for <abiword-dev@abisource.com>; Thu, 1 Mar 2001 10:57:19 -0600 (CST)
Received: (qmail 16956 invoked by uid 24233); 1 Mar 2001 16:57:18 -0000
Date: Thu, 1 Mar 2001 11:57:35 -0500 (EST)
From: Pavel Roskin <proski@gnu.org>
X-X-Sender: <proski@fonzie.nine.com>
To: <abiword-dev@abisource.com>
Subject: Please remove expat/lib/expat.h
Message-ID: <Pine.LNX.4.33.0103011141570.26969-100000@fonzie.nine.com>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: TEXT/PLAIN; charset=US-ASCII
Sender: proski@speakeasy.org


Please remove expat/lib/expat.h from CVS - it's generated by
expat/configure. Besides, it's a system-specific file that is different on
different systems.

Also please consider listing all the top-level directories on CVS in
CVSROOT/modules and adding aliases for some collections of those
directories, to make it easier to understand what to check out initially.
For example:

abi abi
abidistfiles abidistfiles
expat expat
psiconv psiconv
unixfonts unixfonts
wv wv
abi-unix -a abi abidistfiles expat psiconv unixfonts wv
abi-windows abi abidistfiles expat psiconv wv

and so on. The GNOME project extensively uses CVSROOT/modules on its CVS

Pavel Roskin

This archive was generated by hypermail 2b25 : Thu Mar 01 2001 - 11:01:48 CST